Email Template | Status Complete

Thanks [fname][/fname] for booking [base_name][/base_name],

Here are your booking details.

    • Booking ID: [order_id][/order_id]
    • Resource: [seat_name][/seat_name]
    • Service: [base_name][/base_name]
    • Extras: [additions_list][/additions_list]
    • Time: [time_of_booking][/time_of_booking]
    • Date: [date_of_booking][/date_of_booking]
    • Location: [location_of_booking][/location_of_booking]
    • Price: [total_price][/total_price]
    • Amount Paid : [amount_paid][/amount_paid]
    • Amount Pending : [amount_pending][/amount_pending]
    • Business Name : [business_name][/business_name]
    • Business Phone : [business_phone][/business_phone]
    • Business Email : [business_email][/business_email]
    • Booking Status : [booking_status][/booking_status]